Australian loose skin treatment price index
What Australian clinics publicly advertise for skin tightening, with the unit spelled out and the page we read it on. 71 prices from 33 clinics in 7 states and territories, checked 26 September 2026.
The short answer
Median advertised price for a single session: Fractional laser $650 ($350 to $1,899, 5 prices), RF microneedling $1,000 ($419 to $1,650, 17 prices), Focused ultrasound $1,440 ($300 to $5,400, 8 prices). Based on 71 prices from 33 Australian clinics, checked 26 September 2026. Packages and body areas are priced differently, so compare whole-course quotes.
| Treatment type | Median | Range | Prices |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fractional laser | $650 | $350 to $1,899 | 5 |
| RF microneedling | $1,000 | $419 to $1,650 | 17 |
| Focused ultrasound | $1,440 | $300 to $5,400 | 8 |
Advertised prices, not quotes or medical advice. Read the disclaimer.
Every price in the index
Download as CSVShowing 71 of 71 advertised prices.
- Ulfit HIFU · Upper Arm Skin Tightening$300
individual treatment
City Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Clear + Brilliant · Full face$350
single treatment (regular price; currently on special at $299)
Absolute Cosmetic · Perth, WA
- Sylfirm X · Body Area (A5)$419
single treatment
Clear Skincare Clinics · National price list
- Clear + Brilliant · One area, for example the face, neck or décolletageFrom $425
not stated
Artisan Aesthetic Clinics · National price list
- Forma · Forma Face (1)$450
single treatment
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Sylfirm X · Full Face (Ex Eye Area)$469
single treatment
Clear Skincare Clinics · National price list
- Pico Genesis FX (fractional picosecond) · Not stated$487 – $650
per session
Sanctum Medical Aesthetics · Hobart, TAS
- Vivace · Face and Neck$550
individual price
City Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Sylfirm X · Stretch Marks$650
not stated
The Skin Nurse · Perth, WA
- Fraxis CO2 · Face and Neck (Level 1)$650
individual price
City Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Genius RF / Intensif (page covers both) · Stretch Marks (large area)$689
per area (individual)
Youth Lab · Perth, WA
- Ultraformer III · Hollywood Lift Full Face (540 shots)$699/session
single session, 540 shots
Reskin Laser Clinic · Adelaide, SA
- Doublo Gold (MMFU) · Full Face and Neck$699 / 60 min
per 60-minute session
Equinox Beauty & Cosmetic Clinic · Perth, WA
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Full Facefrom $849
single treatment
Absolute Cosmetic · Perth, WA
- Ultraformer MPT · ArmsFrom $880
not stated
The Clinic Bondi · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 · Body$899
single session
Skin Bottega · Melbourne, VIC
- Genius RF / Intensif (page covers both) · Full Face and Neck$919
per area (individual)
Youth Lab · Perth, WA
- Morpheus8 · Full Face$975
not stated
Contour Clinics · National price list
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Knees$1,000
single treatment
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Ultraformer III · Full Face$1,000
not stated
Medical Aesthetic · Melbourne, VIC
- Morpheus8 (Body) · Large area – Abdomen, bilateral upper arms, bra fat, anterior/inner/posterior upper thighs$1,000
not stated
The Skin Nurse · Perth, WA
- Ultraformer III · Full Face and Neck$1,000
not stated
Glow Medispa · Sydney, NSW
- Ulfit HIFU · Full Stomach Skin Tightening$1,000
individual treatment
City Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 · Full face or lower face + submentum or neck$1,000 per session
per session, Doctor
Ren Cosmedical · Canberra, ACT
- Fraxel · Stretch Marks$1,080
not stated
Skin Resus · Perth, WA
- Ultraformer III · Hollywood – Full Face (540 shots)$1,080
single treatment, 540 shots
Advanced Cosmetic Medicine · Adelaide, SA
- Fraxel laser / CO2 laser · Full face$1,100
not stated
QC Skin Cancer & Laser Clinic · Melbourne, VIC
- Fraxel Dual · One area, typically the faceFrom $1,150
not stated
Artisan Aesthetic Clinics · National price list
- Morpheus8 · 1 Area$1,200
single treatment
Beauty By Doctor · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 · Face and Neck$1,260
per session
Medical Aesthetic · Melbourne, VIC
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Abdomen$1,300
single treatment
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Thighs (back or front)$1,300
single treatment
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Morpheus8 · Body$1,350
not stated
Contour Clinics · National price list
- Potenza · Full Face and NeckFrom $1,350
not stated
Contour Clinics · National price list
- Fraxel · Full Face and Neck$1,380
not stated
Skin Resus · Perth, WA
- Sylfirm X · Full Face and Neck$1,399
not stated
Vernalys Skin & Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Face and Neck$1,400
single treatment
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Fraxel · Dependent on area (not stated)$1,400 - $1,950
per treatment
Neutral Bay Laser & Dermatology Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Fraxel · Full Face$1,420
not stated
Cutis Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Morpheus8 · Doctor Led - Full Face$1,500
not stated, Doctor
Contour Clinics · National price list
- Morpheus8 Body · Body$1,500
single treatment
R Clinic · Canberra, ACT
- Morpheus8 · Bodystarts from $1,500 per session
per session, Doctor
Ren Cosmedical · Canberra, ACT
- Sylfirm X · Large Area$1,599
not stated
Vernalys Skin & Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 · Face and Neck$1,650
single treatment
R Clinic · Canberra, ACT
- Halo · Face$1,650
not stated
Artisan Aesthetic Clinics · National price list
- Ultraformer MPT · AbdomenFrom $1,800
not stated
The Clinic Bondi · Sydney, NSW
- Ulfit HIFU · Face and Neck (eyes and forehead included)$1,800
individual treatment
City Laser Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- Halo (Glow) · Full Face$1,899
single treatment incl. aftercare
Youth Lab · Perth, WA
- Fraxel · Facestarts from $1,950
not stated
Northern Sydney Dermatology & Laser (NSDL) · Sydney, NSW
- Ultraformer · Full Face$2,000
not stated
Cutis Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Halo (BBL Halo) · Facestarts from $2,265
not stated
Northern Sydney Dermatology & Laser (NSDL) · Sydney, NSW
- Fraxel · Arms (Including Shoulders)$2,300
not stated
Cutis Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Morpheus8 · Body$2,399
package of 3 sessions
Skin Bottega · Melbourne, VIC
- Ultraformer MPT · Full Face and Neck$2,500
not stated
The Clinic Bondi · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 (Body) · Large area A4 size$2,700
package of 3
The Skin Nurse · Perth, WA
- Thermage FLX · Body Tip$2,900
not stated
Bare Laser & Skin · Melbourne, VIC
- Morpheus8 · 1 area$3,000
structured treatment plan of 3 sessions
Beauty By Doctor · Sydney, NSW
- Morpheus8 (Burst) · Abdomen$3,050
package (number of sessions not stated)
The Ivy Clinic · Brisbane, QLD
- Ultherapy · Full face, neck and eyelids$3,125
per treatment
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia · Sydney, NSW
- Sofwave · Full face (350 REPS)$3,499
single treatment, 350 REPS
Freskin Beauty Clinic · Sydney, NSW
- AcuPulse CO2 · Face$3,500
not stated
Advanced Cosmetic Medicine · Adelaide, SA
- Ultherapy · Full face + Neckfrom $3,550
not stated
Evolve Cosmetics · Brisbane, QLD
- Thermage FLX · Body$3,800
not stated
MedAesthetics (DermAesthetics clinic) · Perth, WA
- Thermage FLX · Face and Neck$3,800
not stated
LaBeauty · Gold Coast, QLD
- Thermage FLX · Face and Neck$3,900
not stated
MedAesthetics (DermAesthetics clinic) · Perth, WA
- Morpheus8 Body · Body$4,000 (Save $500)
package of 3
R Clinic · Canberra, ACT
- Sofwave · Full Face + Neck$4,200
not stated
The Clinic Bondi · Sydney, NSW
- Thermage FLX · Face 600 shots$4,200
single treatment, 600 shots
Royal Grace Medical · Melbourne, VIC
- Ultherapy · Full face$4,380
not stated
Royal Grace Medical · Melbourne, VIC
- Thermage FLX · Body 500 shots$4,900
single treatment, 500 shots
Royal Grace Medical · Melbourne, VIC
- Ultherapy Prime · Face + neck (900 shots/lines)$5,400
single treatment, 900 shots/lines (RRP)
NB&CO. Aesthetics and Academy · Melbourne, VIC
Prices are as advertised on the date checked. Lowest listed price first where a clinic shows a range. $1,000 is written as $1,000 throughout.
How the index works
Every row is a price a clinic publishes on its own website, read on the date shown and linked to that page. We include energy-based skin tightening treatments: RF microneedling, surface radiofrequency, focused ultrasound and fractional laser. Injectables are left out, and surgery has its own guide with published surgeon fees: skin removal surgery costs by procedure.
We record what the page says a price buys: one session, a package, or an hourly rate. Where a clinic lists an area and a price without saying what it covers, the table says so and that price stays out of the summary. Time-limited promotions are excluded. The summary above uses single-session prices only, and only for treatment types with at least five of them.
What it cannot tell you
These are advertised prices, not invoices or quotes for your body. The clinics are the ones that publish prices, which is a minority, so this is not a random sample of Australian clinics and cannot show regional averages. Price also says nothing about skill or results: a dearer session is not evidence of a better outcome, and inclusion here is not a recommendation.
Comparing quotes
Ask each clinic to write down:
- The exact device, the body area and who will perform it.
- How many sessions they propose, and why.
- Consultation, numbing, aftercare and review fees.
- What happens if you stop after one session.
For illustration only, four sessions at $1,200 would cost $4,800 before extras. The appointment worksheet gives you somewhere to record the answers, and the clinic checklist covers what else to check. Whether a treatment can change what bothers you is a separate question from price: see what non-surgical treatment can and cannot do.
Corrections and clinics
Prices change. If a figure here is out of date, or you run a clinic that publishes prices and want it checked for the next update, email hello@skinafterweightloss.com.au. No clinic pays to be included, and none can pay to be removed.
Get the index when it is re-checked
One email each time the prices are updated, plus the free GLP-1 Skin Recovery Protocol. No spam, one-click unsubscribe.